Medlab ME is part of the Global Exhibitions Division of Informa PLC

This site is operated by a business or businesses owned by Informa PLC and all copyright resides with them. Informa PLC's registered office is 5 Howick Place, London SW1P 1WG. Registered in England and Wales. Number 3099067.

Medlab ME is part of the Global Exhibitions Division of Informa PLC

This site is operated by a business or businesses owned by Informa PLC and all copyright resides with them. Informa PLC's registered office is 5 Howick Place, London SW1P 1WG. Registered in England and Wales. Number 3099067.

Contact Us

Exhibition Sales and Sponsorship

Tom Coleman
Group Exhibition Director
Tel: +971 4 407 2508
Email: tom.coleman@informa.com

Shane Fleming
Sales Manager
Tel: +971 4 407 2683
Email: shane.fleming@informa.com 

Marketing and PR

Yasmin Coutain-Springer
Marketing Manager
Tel: +971 4 407 2641
Email: yasmin.coutain@informa.com

Armita Yazdi
Marketing Executive
Tel: +971 4 407 2661
Email: armita.yazdi@informa.com

Manali Pantvaidya
Marketing Executive
Tel: +971 4 408 2813
Email: manali.pantvaidya@informa.com

Conference Production

Rejoy Penacerrada
Senior Conference Producer
Tel: +971 4 408 2448
Email: rejoy.penacerrada@informa.com

Delegate Registration

Jennifer Calma
Delegate Sales Manager
Tel: +971 4 336 7334
Email: medlabcongress@informa.com

Genevive Barrios
Delegate Sales Executive
Tel: +971 4 336 7334
Email: medlabcongress@informa.com