Exhibition Sales and Sponsorship

Tom Coleman
Group Exhibition Director
Te: +9714 407 2508
Email: tom.coleman@informa.com

Shane Fleming
Exhibition Director
Te: +9714 407 2683
Email: shane.fleming@informa.com


Marketing and PR

Yasmin Coutain- Springer
Senior Marketing Manager
Te: +9714 407 2641
Email: yasmin.coutain@informa.com

Malki Perera
Marketing Manager
Te: +971 (0) 4 407 2510
Email: malki.perera@informa.com

Armita Yazdi
Marketing Executive
Te: +9714 408 2661
Email: armita.yazdi@informa.com

Atiq Ullah
Audience Development Executive
Te: +9714 408 2692
Email: atiq.ullah@informa.com


Conference Production

Rejoy Penacerrada
Senior Conference Producer
Te: +9714 408 2448
Email: rejoy.penacerrada@informa.com

Delegate Registration

Jisha John
Head of Delegate Registration
Te: +9714 408 2451
Email: jisha.john@informa.com